20th Anniversary Campaign Committee

Thank you to our leadership donors for supporting My Sister’s House in reaching our campaign milestone and for joining our 20th Anniversary Campaign launch!

The following volunteers have played a key role in educating, energizing and inspiring action among our donors and supporters. Campaign Committee members have participated in the planning and implementation of our campaign strategy that is tailored to My Sister’s House.

Stefanie Cruz, Co-chair

Latika Sharma, Co-chair

Yen Marshall, Executive Director

Kathryn Doi

Sonia Fernandes

Trish Higgins

Derek Ledda